Met volle overtuiging, het bestuur.

Boven: Geert Debrandere, Roland Blancquaert, Alain Blancquaert, Rik Vandermeersch

Onder: Guido Vandamme-Vinckier, Guido Neirynck, Johan Deceuninck, Mario Afschrift

Geert Debrandere
Afgevaardigd bestuurder
De Nieuwe Lekkerbek – Ruiselede

Tel. +32 (0)475/89.34.70
geert@culibel.be

Guido Vandamme-Vinckier
Secretaris

Jabbeke
Tel. +32 (0)475/91.89.43

guido.vandamme-vinckier@telenet.be

Rik Vandermeersch
Bestuurder
Restaurant La Tulipe – Middelkerke
Tel. +32 (0)485/71.42.17
rik@culibel.be

Mario Afschrift
V
oorzitter

‘t Oosthof – Jabbeke
Tel. +32 (0)50/81.16.53
restaurant@oosthof.be

Guido Neirynck
Bestuurder (Ere voorzitter)
Culinaire raadgever – Amougies

Tel. +32 (0)475/50.05.76
guido.neirynck@gmail.com

Alain Blancquaert
Bestuurder

PR & Communicatie – Gent
Tel. +32 (0)475/59.60.25
alain@culibel.be

Johan Deceuninck
Ondervoorzitter

De Scheve Fourchette – Voormezele
Tel. +32 (0)475/38.30.43
info@deschevefourchette.be

Roland Blancquaert
Bestuurder

Wijnconsulent – Gent
Tel. +32 (0)496/25.19.48
roland.blancquaert1@telenet.be